Trip Advisor Reviews

  • star rating  We have been going out with Avi for our last 5 visits to Marco and it is undoubtedly the best and Giancarlo guide was great

    avatar thumb michaelrK3528RN
    January 18, 2023

    star rating  Avi, Rosie, and John were very helpful and made our experience an excellent one. We would definitely book again with Avi, as he was able to point out many of... read more

    avatar thumb steverK1035UG
    January 13, 2023

    star rating  My son and I went on a morning tour. Avi’s daughter Rosie and John took us out. We were the only ones in the group and were able to see... read more

    avatar thumb mikej592
    December 31, 2022

    star rating  Memorable Birthday Celebration - My boyfriend and I were in Naples celebrating my birthday and we booked a jet-ski tour with Avi. Let me start by saying Avi and his daughter Rosie are a... read more

    Greneyz710
    August 4, 2022
  • star rating  Jet skis and dolphins  - What a great experience out on the water with Avi and his daughter Rosie! Brand new jet skis and excellent tour and instructions! We saw many dolphins... read more

    msoprano13
    July 20, 2022

    star rating  Dolphins, Cape Romano, & Adventure! - Our trip wouldn’t have been complete without this adventure around the backwater, mangroves, and coast of Marco Island. If you enjoy wildlife, jet skiing, and being guided by very knowledgeable... read more

    Lsdavid11
    July 12, 2022

    star rating  Great day jet skiing - We called around inquiring about price. Avi’s by far was the best price and, as it turned out, the best choice.

    We started by jet skiing to see... read more

    cdubya13
    May 20, 2022

    star rating  Awesome Waverunner Ride - Avi was Great!! - Avi was great - perfect weather we had, water was calm - great ride. Lots of dolphins and good information directly from Avi - we had a great ride!!... read more

    ellenbM6321TY
    May 13, 2022
  • star rating  Our first time with Avi. We researched other tours but went with Avi. With other tours you don’t know which guide you’ll get. With AVI you get Avi! You... read more

    avatar thumb Indymc
    May 1, 2022

    star rating  Highly recommend - Amazing experience. Avi makes the experience special and unique. Have already gone back a second time with him and will plan on more!

    avatar thumb N1449KSkylec
    March 23, 2022

    star rating  Best part of our trip - Avi and his daughter Rosie were AMAZING! Such a cool tour. Avi is kind and patient and made sure everyone was comfortable throughout the tour. We had our whole family... read more

    avatar thumb L7518MIkatief
    March 3, 2022

    star rating  Amazing experience! - My husband and I took our 3 kids (15, 12,8) this week on the dolphin jet ski tour. This was my first time on a jet ski and I was... read more

    avatar thumb doniellew706
    February 25, 2022
  • star rating  A+ experience - We had a large party excursion with Avi. It was hands down the best tour we have ever been on! We were able to see multiple pods of dolphins up... read more

    avatar thumb LindsayW111403
    February 19, 2022

    star rating  Amazing - We just finished a trip today, it was unforgettable, we are parents of 2 kids, 16 and 18. And we are a family that loves JetSki Trips across the United... read more

    avatar thumb Eguresh
    January 6, 2022

    star rating  Avi’s tour was excellent! Avi was knowledgeable, kind, and helpful throughout out tour, supporting us as first time jet skiers, while providing tons of information about the wildlife and surrounding... read more

    avatar thumb 481bridgett
    December 14, 2021

    star rating  Great Experience! - This is the best jet ski tour out there. Avi is incredible and we had such a great time.
    He is extremely knowledgeable about the area and all... read more

    Gary D
    November 26, 2021
  • star rating  Amazing Jet Ski Tour!! - My husband and I had a blast with Avi! He was kind, courteous, and professional! He was a wealth of info! We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves! Look no further-this is the... read more

    erinkI7123ZX
    October 10, 2021

    star rating  BEST TOUR - The best Sunday ever,Avi treated us like a family.

    Super recommended tour,we saw lots of Dolphins

    64levm
    August 22, 2021

    star rating  Highly recommend! A must do - This was such a fun and amazing experience! Avi was so knowledgeable and made sure everyone felt comfortable with the jet skis. Seeing the dolphins was... read more

    vmd124
    August 22, 2021

    star rating  Highlight of the trip! - Avi was great!! Safely and warmly guided us so we could really enjoy the trip. The nature he showed included manatees, dolphins, birds and loved how he explained so... read more

    594sherryw
    August 1, 2021

Google Reviews

Beth R.
00:47 03 Feb 23
Avi and John were the absolute best! Very kind and patient. Extremely knowledgeable about dolphins, manatees and shells. They taught me a lot today and I can’t wait for the next time.
Cole H.
21:00 28 Jan 23
Avi is the best, we had so so much fun jetskiin around the islands!! AND THE DOLPHINS!!!!! Such a cool experience getting so close to them. Avi truly is the ✨dolphin whisperer✨
Michael & Kristina S.
00:56 13 Jan 23
Avi, Rosie, and John helped us have an amazing day jet skiing. Avi was especially knowledgable about the local area. We saw multiple dolphins! This was a great way to enjoy Marco Island. I would recommend it to anyone.
michelle T.
18:20 06 Jan 23
Omg the owner Avi and his assistant John were very professional, passionate and took us on the most amazing tour EVER! They prepared us and protected us for the best time. Thanks again!
Erin W.
18:06 01 Jan 23
Book Avis Jet ski tour!! We had the most amazing time on Avis jet ski tour. He was a fantastic tour guide, extremely knowledgeable about Marco Island and the wildlife around. He led us on a tour through the mangrove islands. Other tours on the island only are for 2 hours, Avis is 2 1/2 hrs. He brought us around to Marco Island but also brought us deep into the mangrove islands which was breathtaking! We were the only jet ski tour that went that far into the mangrove islands which was so cool. We also saw dolphins up CLOSE 🙂 Don’t hesitate to book Avis jet ski tour - it was an unforgettable experience and also a great way to support local business!
Sydnie C.
23:55 24 Dec 22
What an amazing tour! Avi has been doing these tours for 18 years and counting and you can tell. He is incredibly knowledgeable about the dolphins, the islands, and safety. Dolphins almost seem like a guarantee to see, they were all throughout the channel! As you can see, we went on a very foggy morning. We were the only tour able to go out as we had the safest guide to bring us through the shallow back waters through oyster bed channels. The jet skis were in great condition as well and provided such a fun ride. I think we got up to 45 mph and got to listen to our music on the Bluetooth they have while riding. Thank you so much Avi and John! We will be back. (John was also so sweet to check on my dog while we were out riding for the 2 1/2 hours, so sweet)
Mariesa M.
19:07 10 Dec 22
Had the absolute best time with Avi on our tour today. Highly recommend!!
Megan K.
19:04 10 Dec 22
We had the best time, so happy we booked with Avi!
Erik I.
19:04 10 Dec 22
Best tour on the island by far. Avi was a great guide.
Mindy Z.
22:42 01 Dec 22
Stan and I had an absolutely wonderful time running around the island’s with Avi. His historical knowledge of the area really shines as and he loves to take the time and share with visitors of the local history and wildlife of the San Marco island. Thank you Avi!! We would so do this again with you. God bless you!!!
Chris H.
19:14 13 Nov 22
My wife and I Booked Avi and John for a Dolphin Jetski Tour of the 10,000 islands for our honeymoon. We both shared a jetski which allowed for more pictures to be taken and both had chances to drive. 100% will see dolphins, and tons of other wildlife if you go through them. Avi will take pictures himself and send them to you after the tour. It was great and a awesome experience! Honestly 5 stars isn’t enough for them, they deserve 10! Will come back again and we highly recommend them. The Jetskis were new and very comfortable, has storage for personal belongings, as well as a storage for snacks/ water that they provide in a cooler. Thank you Avi, John and Nancy!!
Madison M.
19:12 13 Nov 22
My Husband and I booked a tour for our honeymoon and it was incredible. Saw baby dolphins just feet away from us. Avi is super fun and taught us so much throughout the trip. 100% doing it again
Katie
17:55 07 Nov 22
We had an amazing time and saw so many dolphins! Best jet ski experience on Marco Island 🙂 can’t wait to go again!
Ronda B.
17:14 09 Sep 22
Avi is the best! Been there 2 different times with our friends and he doesn’t disappoint! Best tour!
Lauren
01:12 05 Sep 22
My husband and I had an amazing time with Avi this weekend!!! He took us on an incredible tour of the island, with breathtaking views, sightseeing and wildlife encounters. We booked Avi’s tour based on reviews and he exceeded our expectations! He was kind and explained things easily to understand. He has such great knowledge of history & geography of Marco island and approaches wildlife with the utmost respect. We interacted with several dolphins that swam along in our wake for quite some time - it was an unbelievable experience!! To top it off, he left us with a ton of amazing photos as a keepsake. I don’t think we would have had such a great experience with anyone else - Avi’s tour is a must if you are in the Marco Island area!
Jeremy H.
13:20 21 Aug 22
We started off by a safety and complete understanding of how a jet ski is operated. Very informative and a must. During our tour we made several stops and Avi gave us valuable information about the area and a rich history lesson too. He made our time safe, fun and enjoyable. We learned alot from him. He puts in the time and effort to satisfy his customers. We work hard for our money and this was money well spent. PS ask Avi the good spots to eat on Marco island, you wont be disappointed.
Lauren S.
02:49 13 Jul 22
Our trip wouldn’t have been complete without this adventure around the backwater, mangroves, and coast of Marco Island. If you enjoy wildlife, jet skiing, and being guided by very knowledgeable people, then Avi and his daughter Rosie are the ones for you! Not only did we see dolphins and Cape Romano, but we also had a fantastic time driving jet skis in and out of the many mangrove islands!If you’re on the fence about booking this adventure, I encourage you to sign up! We got to sit back and enjoy while Avi (professional photographer of 18+ years) took photos for us the entire time! It was definitely worth every penny, and then some!
Jonathan C.
11:50 02 Jul 22
it’s worth it!
Benoit L.
20:27 01 Jul 22
We went with our two kids and it was a blast. Avi knows what he’s doing. We saw lots of wildlife and dolphins. Must do if you’re in Marco Island.
Patrick H.
16:58 16 May 22
My family went on a tour this morning with Avi and we all had an absolute blast! This was our second time going with Avi and he is the only guide we will ever go with. His knowledge of the 10,000 islands and its diverse wildlife is absolutely unmatched. 10/10 would recommend.
Mike C.
22:31 04 May 22
Great day on the water with Avi. A small group (only 6 jet skis). We were able to go at a nice pace. Got to see many dolphins. Avi was very knowledgeable about the area and the dolphins. He was very considerate of the wildlife and boaters in the area. Would highly recommend and plan to go again when we return to Marco Island. Bring one suntan lotion per jet ski and a small cloth to clean your glasses.
Thomas B.
14:19 08 Mar 22
Amazing tour
CHUCK A.
14:37 07 Mar 22
WOW what a fantastic adventure. It all started talking with Nancy on the phone about my questions and booking . She was wonderful!Amanda and I get to the marina to meet Avi and he was so much fun to talk to and he made you feel like we were the only customers. He told us we were going to have a private tour due to schedule changes and our guide would be Shamir. Shamir was an awesome guide and after a few minutes of going over our jet ski we are launched from the truck ramp into the water and away we went.After cruising at a fun speed for about 30 minutes we were surrounded by playful dolphins who were at times 4-5 ft from us . We visited with the dolphins watching them entertain us surfacing and then diving back down. They seemed to have as much fun as we were. After about 30 minutes the dolphins seemed to escort us out into deeper watersFrom there we continue our journey thru the 10,000 Islsnds. We took a 5 minute break to have some cold water and Shamir exlpained about the beauty of where we are and the history of the islands. Clearly Shamir was very passionate about being a guide and introducing newcomers to his world.Thank you Shamir, Avi and Nancy for a most memorable adventure and look forward to joining you another time.
steve S.
01:42 23 Feb 22
The Dolphin whisper is the best tour guide in South Florida.
Ehud S.
23:46 24 Jan 22
Avi is absolutely awesome and truly a dolphin whisperer. We rode the waves, and then swam and played with dolphins. My family of 5 did this unforgettable experience, really a lifetime memory!
Arielle T.
19:22 20 Jan 22
We had an amazing time with Avi on his jet ski tour. He had amazing knowledge of the region and nature and history, and went out of his way to make us feel super safe and comfortable. Don’t miss playing with dolphins! Avi is a master!
Kayla LaRoche (.
20:57 11 Jan 22
We did a morning jet ski tour of the 10,000 islands and had an incredible time! Avi was so nice and extremely knowledgeable. He is truly the dolphin whisperer and it was an experience I will never forget. Well worth every penny and lots of great photos and videos to take home. We will be doing this every year from now on!
Erez G.
03:37 07 Jan 22
We just finished a trip today, it was unforgettable, we are parents of 2 kids, 16 and 18. And we are a family that loves JetSki Trips across the United States. And I can surely say that the trip we had with Avi’s Water Sports in Marco Island, is on a whole different level compared to many other places we have been. All the JetSkis provided were 2022 Yamahas with a lot of room for storage, a very comfortable and smooth ride, and just the right amount of power for a great experience. Avi guided us to places we couldn’t have even imagined to arrive to on our own. And after just 30 minutes of cruising we ended up spotting many many dolphins and wildlife. We were also taken to amazing sites like the bungalows and proceeded to explain the history of the sites as well. Avi is a wonderful person and a very patient man as well, it was very comforting to be within his presence and he did an absolutely perfect job explaining how to operate the JetSkis. This was indeed the cherry on top to our trip to Florida. We highly recommend anyone to do this trip if you also plan on coming to Florida. All in all Avi made this trip an experience to remember forever, 10/10 would do again.
Nathaniel R
12:43 06 Jan 22
Best in area. Best adventure in South Florida. I read the reviews, and I could tell that Avi was something special, Oh boy was it!!!!Brand new Jet skis, Best tour area (no other jet skis went where we did) and Best Guide.You can go to the other guys or come here and have the most fun filled experience in South Florida! I would so do this again in a heartbeat.
Mark C.
19:00 27 Dec 21
Absolutely the best way to see dolphins on Marco! Avi and Shamir were our guides and were super friendly and knowledgeable. They were very accommodating and managed our large group of 14 people. We saw lots of dolphins in many different locations. The tour route was a fun mix of zipping through mangrove channels and flying across open waters. Everything was more than “as advertised” and a great value.
Lindsey B.
03:17 25 Dec 21
Had the most amazing experience on this jet ski dolphin tour! Avi was super knowledgeable and a fun tour guide to have for this experience. We were able to get within 5 feet of the dolphins in their natural habitat which was truly unforgettable. If you’re planning a visit to the Marco Island area this jet ski dolphin tour is a must!
Robert H.
16:02 21 Dec 21
The highlight of our vacation on Marco. You won't find another jetski tour that has Avi's knowledge, personality and enthusiasm. We saw plenty of dolphins and other wildlife. I wouldn't use any other guide. You simply can't go wrong with Avi. Far and away the best thing you can do in Southwest Florida. Be prepared for the time of your life!
C H.
20:30 19 Dec 21
Most amazing thing ever! My family goes out with Avi almost every year and it is always the highlight of their trip. We went out and saw dolphins up very close and saw a 15 ft hammerhead shark just a few feet away from the jet skis. I'll never forget how much fun we had, beautiful tour and always exceeds expectations, would highly recommend.
Gary C.
22:51 17 Dec 21
Went on the jet ski dolphin tour with my 6 year old daughter we had a great time avi was awesome. Do yourself a favor and just go you will not be disappointed at all if I could give 10 stars I would. To top off all the dolphins we saw we also saw a 15ft hammerhead shark just speechless A+ all over the board gonna go every time I’m down here now thanks again
Gavin T.
17:13 25 Nov 21
Avi was great. Very informative, and took time to answer all our questions. Definitely go again.
Josh
12:50 24 Nov 21
Gone out with Avi twice in the last year, had an awesome time. Saw some dolphins and sharks. Always tailors the tour to the group he has so everyone has a great time. Would give him more than 5 stars if Google allowed!
Tim W
08:26 18 Nov 21
Thank you Avi, for the great tour of the ten thousand islands. Still one of my favorite things do on Marco Island for the past ten years. Nancy was awesome helping us plan our tours.Book in advance time slots and space fill up quick.
Savannah W.
20:24 11 Nov 21
We loved Avi! He was awesome we got to see dolphins, the dome houses, shells at the island, and the mangroves and he also takes tons of great photos of your time, I highly recommend!
Colleen B
18:00 27 Oct 21
What a wonderful experience. We saw many groups of dolphins, beautiful birds, and scenery. Avi is a great guide and really cares about the oceans and environment. Can't wait to come back. Thank you
Shawn M.
17:55 27 Oct 21
We were fortunate to have somebody recommend Avi's, so paying it forward. Fantastic tour with Avi, has a great personality, oodles of knowledge. Lucky us, we were the only riders that morning and during the tour Avi came across an Egret that was caught in a tree branch. He was able to rescue the bird and take into the marina for care. The dolphins swam right up alongside us. Having never ridden a waverunner, after a few minutes we were cruising like experts. Highly recommend Avi, great time with lasting memories. While we brought a camera, Avi also provides photos of your tour.
Kerrie C.
22:17 24 Oct 21
Truly the BEST on the island!!! I have been bringing friends and family to Avi for years now. There is no one better. Without fail has always found us dolphins and even got them to play with us! The photos he takes are also amazing!
Lin Mahoney L.
16:31 18 Jul 21
What an amazing trip! Avi (and his daughter) led us on an expert excursion. We got the perfect mix of fast jet ski adventure with peaceful nature encounters. We saw so many dolphins and got to enjoy a quiet mangrove bay. Avi provides water and takes (great!) photos, so you can leave everything else on land. Highly recommended!
L D
00:14 08 Jul 21
If your looking for a guide that will take excellent care of you, Avi’s Water Sports is the place for you. We had reservations for the day after the tropical storm came through and Avi made sure that we were in safe areas but still got to experience all of the cool things!We covered lots of miles and got to see things that you usually don’t get to see when on jet skis. We got up close and personal with dolphins mating, got to ride with them for a while and Avi lead us through the Ten Thousand Islands!
Sara T.
18:51 05 Jul 21
🐬Avi was one of the best guides we’ve had!!! He took time to include everyone in the group. The dolphins were up close and playful!! 💕 it’s a must do in Marco with Ali
Lady L.
17:20 19 Jun 21
First off, Mr. Avi was very kind and very funny. I felt super safe and had so much fun. This was the highlight of my trip to Florida. The jetskis were in great condition and ran very smoothly. The route we took was beautiful. He knew a lot about the area, and I felt like I learned a little bit as well. We saw dolphins, and we even played with them by making a wake and they jumped around in it. It was magical and overall was just such a great trip!
Susan S.
22:37 16 Jun 21
Exceeded all expectations. Avi is a true professional. He spent the time ensuring our family had the best time. I highly recommend Avi as he is personable , professional, responsible, and pleasant. The tour was fun and the dolphin and shark stops were a true highlight! Launch and haul out were a breeze.
Shelby
18:53 16 Jun 21
Highly recommend to anyone near marco island!! beautiful views, great service, and incredible wildlife.Truly an unforgettable experience!!!!
Jim P
16:44 02 Jun 21
If you are in the Marco Island area a jet ski dolphin tour with Avi Water Sports is a must!My wife & I are in our mid 50's and this tour was the highlight of our trip!Avi is a great instructor & tour guide! Avi spends time with you so you feel 100% comfortable, he shows you all the controls and how to be a safe operator. Avi is very knowledgeable of the waters and the eco system etc. Now the good stuff! The ride itself was awesome seeing and keeping a close but safe distance away from dolphins and manatees etc. The pictures Avi takes of the tour are priceless and they give you a lifetime of memories!Thank you Avi for making our Jet ski dolphin tour the highlight of our vacation!! Next time we come to Marco Island we will be sure to book with you again. Nancy was a pleasure to book with also!Sincerely,Jim & Debbie P
Tomasz B.
22:26 29 May 21
Great service and guidance, lots of fun and freedom on the water! Highly recommend this outfit.
Alyse H.
15:50 27 May 21
As a first time jet ski rider, I felt very safe and comfortable under Avi’s direction. The water was beautiful and my family had a great experience. I highly recommend.
Michelle B.
21:56 25 May 21
We had a wonderful experience on the water with Avi... He is the "Dolphin Whisperer!" He knowledgeable and extremely experienced with his jet ski tour. I am a local and finally got to take this tour... I highly recommend you take this tour and take it with Avi!! #awesomejetskiupclosedolphintour
Susie T.
20:29 15 May 21
This was the highlight of our trip. Avi is so knowledgeable about all the wildlife and area. We seen many pods of dolphins. Can't wait to return and do it all over again.
Paul G.
19:23 14 May 21
Avi was amazing. He’s a great photographer, super knowledgeable about the area, and found a TON of dolphins. I’d recommend this to anyone. So much fun.
Michelle D.
14:10 11 May 21
Avi was unbelievable!! He took UNREAL pictures & showed us so many things! We found so many dolphins & manatees. We had so much fun on our tour! 11/10 recommend!!!!
Kyle K.
00:42 01 May 21
Absolutely incredible time! Cannot hesitate to say how much I recommend taking your jetski tour here. Avi was extremely friendly and incredibly knowledgeable about the area, the wildlife, and how best to take the tour while staying safe. He has been doing this for almost 20 years and it absolutely shows, he knows the area like the back of his hand. The jet skis were in great condition, and we were able to see plenty of dolphins and manatees up close and personal. On top of that, he takes amazing pictures! Cannot recommend enough, if you’re planning a trip to Marco island, Avi’s Water Sports is an absolute must. 10/10.
Arielle H.
13:18 27 Apr 21
We had a great time! Definitely worthwhile experience
Alma S.
22:22 22 Apr 21
Awesome Tour! 100% guaranteed wild life. Great instructor. Beautiful viewing 3 hours trip that felt like forever it was awesome. I definitely recommend Avis jet ski tour.
Ken R.
12:07 19 Apr 21
Avi was great! We had a wonderful afternoon!He was very patient with the people in the group that had never been on the water before. A tour and show...LOL
Bruce S.
01:07 18 Apr 21
Had an amazing day. Avi personalized the tour for our family and was amazing finding the dolphins. We got to see all the back islands. Highly recommend
Alex S.
19:19 17 Apr 21
If you are in Marco island and want to take a jet ski tour. Avi is the way to go phenomenal experience and showed us the local spots with tun of dolphins!!
Jim C.
16:49 16 Apr 21
Avi is amazing, smart and passionate. Do this tour, if you are even considering it don't hesitate to book it! The fun and experience we had with dolphins in their home was priceless. They literally swim along your jet ski and underneath it, so close.Way out in the middle of the back waters in 10,000 islands, jet skis were fun and fast...the best!!
Katie
18:19 14 Apr 21
Avi truly knows the land! We saw sooo many dolphins up close! Best excursion ever! I’ve done a lot of them over the years. Having him document the photos is AMAZING! (Says the Mom who always takes the photos and is never in them!) His wife Nancy made the booking easy! Thank you! Love Kathryn and Morgan ❤️🙏🏻
Gerardo M.
20:33 13 Apr 21
Great experience! Avi's team was very patient with our special needs and we enjoyed ourselves a lot. Thorough training and clear explanations. My kids loved the hours on the water and seeing lots of dolphins.
Melissa M.
13:00 26 Mar 21
We have been out with Avi 3 times over the past couple years. Each time out has been a different experience depending on who we have with us and what we would like to see & do. From seeing dolphins swimming and jumping, to the dome houses, to riding thru the mangroves, or riding fast. He always caters to our wishes. Can't wait to go again. I highly recommend to both locals and tourists.
Andy W.
00:23 23 Mar 21
Awesome tour and exceptional service!
Peter P.
20:27 19 Mar 21
Avi was excellent. He is very knowledgeable about the mangroves and finds many locations to observe the dolphins. We also had fun zig zagging on the jet skis and ample time to enjoy the speed. Great time.
Anna P.
00:46 19 Mar 21
Avi was a great tour guide! We saw so many dolphins and learned a lot about the mangroves. It was a very delightful experience and would definitely recommend. Thanks Avi!
Jule H.
18:38 12 Mar 21
We had a wonderful time with Avi’s as our guide to jet ski on a tour of the 10,000 Island area! The whole experience was fabulous and we absolutely loved our time with the dolphins swimming near us! Avi had beautiful clean jet skis and was so patient with first the jet ski operators. We zipped around the islands and saw the dome house. A treasured plus to Avi’s jet ski tours are the priceless photos he takes and shares with you. We cherish the memories and the photos of our adventure. I would highly recommend Avi and his water sport adventures!
Annie E.
16:47 12 Mar 21
This was the highlight of our trip!!! I highly recommend!!
Alyson H.
19:19 07 Mar 21
This jet ski tour was incredible! My husband and I had done one a few years back and this experience surpassed our previous great experience. We were able to get up close and personal with the sea life including (dolphins & manatees), cruise around the waters & stop at Cape Romano. He is so knowledgeable in the 10,000 islands and takes you farther back to see all of the amazing islands and landscapes. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
Shawna G.
18:37 07 Mar 21
Had an amazing time! Would highly recommend Avi he gives an amazing jet ski tour! 10/10 would go back in the future.
Jess G.
18:37 07 Mar 21
Incredible experience with Avi. Must do activity! Thank you Avi for making our trip one to remember! Enjoy to those adventure seekers who take on this tour🐬
Melissa G.
18:33 07 Mar 21
I’ve taken this tour twice now and both times had a blast!! Avi is the best 10/10 can’t wait to go back !
Sadye G.
03:42 07 Mar 21
Had the best time on the jet ski tour! We saw so many dolphins and avi was full of knowledge to share with us! Would 10/10 recommend!
Jason B.
19:30 03 Mar 21
An absolutely unforgettable experience this morning with Avi and the dolphin jetski tour. Avi was very easy to follow and found a lot of dolphins for us to check out, plus gave us a little history of the are and took some amazing pictures which he airdropped to us without additional cost... who does that? Avi did :). Thank you so much! At times during this trip you forgot you were on a jet ski as the dolphins were swimming and jumping right next to you. I would highly recommend Avi if you’re in the Naples area for your next excursion.Jason Berner
Kim S.
02:31 02 Mar 21
Thank you Avi for a conscience, educational and most importantly FUN day!!!🤩🤩
jim L.
22:28 01 Mar 21
Great jet ski tour in Marco island. Avi was a great guide and pictures and videos he took of dolphins was outstanding. Highly recommend the trip. Took 10am trip.
Kylie O.
21:53 22 Feb 21
Was such a great day! Could not have been better! Tons of dolphins and Avi took us to great areas, 11/10 would recommend this !!! 🙂
Carson M.
14:19 22 Feb 21
It was a great time. Avi took great pictures, knew a lot about everything. Highly recommend
Christine S.
01:31 18 Feb 21
Our tour was amazing! Avi was so nice and informative. He led us on a wonderful trip and it was the highlight of my vacation! The dolphins enjoyed themselves right by our jet skies and I fell in love. We even got to see baby dolphins. What a remarkable day!
Bruce W.
22:19 15 Feb 21
We wanted to do something wild, different and fun while we were at Marco Island celebrating our 50th Wedding anniversary. So we spent a fantastic morning on a wonderful jet ski tour with Avi. He is a true professional guide, and easy and fun to chat with on all sorts of subjects.We had never ridden a jet ski before but Avi provided a good operational and safety briefing that enabled us ride without difficulty. Avi's jet skis are in mint condition----powerful, impressive machines.Avi's experience and expert knowledge about the area, the winding passages through the mangrove islands. the local history and the wildlife are unmatched. A little scary when we first started out---hitting speeds up to 46 mph per the speedometer---but incredible fun. Avi knew all the areas to slow down and idle while surrounded by friendly dolphins swimming alongside us. He took many, many photos ---- and videos----of everyone in our small group which he downloaded directly to our phones at the end of the tour.For us it was an experience of a life time, the perfect adventure to cap off our anniversary celebration. So glad we did this. One thing to note: sunscreen highly recommended and since hats are best tucked away for the ride (so they don't blow off) guys with thinning hair on top should sunscreen that area too!
Gabby N
02:06 12 Feb 21
Went on an amazing wave running tour today. Avi tailored the experience to exactly what we were looking for. We saw at least 6 different pods of dolphins, lots of water fowl, and even a couple of manatees. He provided chilled water for us and windbreakers for it we got chilly. It was a truly magical experience and I will definitely do it again next time I visit.
Tyler K.
14:11 10 Feb 21
Avi’s jet ski tour was incredible! His history and knowledge of the island is second to none. He certainly lived up to his name as the dolphin whisperer because everywhere we went they popped up out of the water. Lastly, my wife was worried about not taking any pictures and relying on him for the photos but we could have not have been happier with them! All in all, if you take a jet ski tour in Marco Island this is the tour you should choose!
TS T.
00:04 06 Feb 21
An excellent tour! Dolphins up close, of course, but when Avi takes you through the islands, it’s like the Grand Prix ... on a waverunner!
Aaron T.
18:02 04 Feb 21
Avi puts on a great tour! You will not be disappointed. 10,000 Islands is amazing.
js_loader